Make your own free website on

Que Sera Sera

Que Sera, Sera (Things Go From Bad To Worse)

Rail Recordings STAP-0525

1. Introduction

2. Heavy Introduction

3. Love Child, Happy Parade

4. Surf Despair '65

5. Milkcow Blues*

6. Deadcow Soul

7. Come Come Company's Decent President

8. Good Morning Mrs. Leech

9. Starship Carries Beautiful Lovers

10. The Coconuts Farm

11. Hot Free Mind

12. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood**

13. Whitehair Big Explosion

14. Attack Of Beats Destroyer

15. Que Sera, Sera (Things Go From Bad To Worse)

16. Hell Vain

17. Super Sad

18. Ilsa On Highway

*written by (-Raymond, Douglas Davies-)
**written by (-Benjamin, Marcus, Coldwell-)